Wessex Surveyors CPD
Wessex Surveyors CPD

Seminars - Whats on offer

Programme 18-19
wessex prog 18-19.docx
Microsoft Word document [34.9 KB]


 

Date

Topic

Speaker

Tuesday 4 September

Legal Update Paul Levaggi, Charles Russell Speechleys

Weds 12 September

Members open forum

 

Tuesday 2 October

Part L of Building regs post Grenfell

Lewis Fox - Xtratherm

Weds 10 October

Welborne Development

Fiona Gray, Buckland

Tuesday 6 November

Glass as a design material & regulations

Olcay Parikka, Guardian Glass

Weds 14 November

Mould and damp inc toxic moutld

Tanya Eldridge

Tuesday 4 December

Where is it all go wrogn?

Howard Jenkins, The Howard Jenkins Consultancy

Tuesday 8 January

Marketing your practice

Hannah Walton, Hoyland Marketing

Wednesday 16 January

Earth and cob buildings

Kevin Stubbs, Historic Building Consultant

Tuesday 5 February

Leasehold enfranchisement

Sam Marsh, Glanvilles

Weds 13 February

Cyber Security

Bruce Penson, Prodrive IT

Tuesday 5 March

Cleaning of building masonry

Stonehealth

Weds 13 March Construction legal update Mark Clinton, Irwin Mitchell
Tuesday 2 April MEES - a year on Martin Gibbons, Vital property solutions
Weds 10 April Party wall update Darren Frias-Robles, Whitefox Chartered Surveyors
Tuesday 7 May

Planning update

 

James Iles, Provision

Weds 15 May Appropriate contract selection Richard Hawkins
Tuesday 4 June Visit to HMS Daedalus Innovation Centre Grant Hobday, Fareham BC

 

 

The programme for 2018/19 can be downloaded below. All seminars start at 6.30 for approx 60 mins

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Please book me into the session(s) specified below

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Wessex Surveyors CPD

 

Lanchet Cottage

Stuckton

Fordingbridge

SP6 2HF

Tel: +44 7429 523183

E-mail: alison@cpdessentials.co.uk

 

We're also available via our contact form.

News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wessex Surveyors CPD